Food service management in residences: a turnkey and hassle-free service for managers

Food service management in residences: a turnkey and hassle-free service for managers

Amélys, a guarantee of quality for your clients

Our culinary experience at the service of your clients

Since 2019, Amélys has established itself as the partner of choice for managing food services in residences (independent or assisted living) in Montreal and the South shore.

Our team has a decade-long level of expertise and experiences, which guarantees sound and efficient management of daily operations, with a focus on client satisfaction.

In addition to meal preparation, we provide overall supervision of food operations, working closely with the residences' management teams. Thanks to this collaborative approach, each facility can benefit from a high level of professionalism and optimal adaptation to its specific needs.

Amélys currently manages food services for 8 non-profit residences, housing cooperatives and NPOs, as well as private residences. Our commitment contributes to the well-being of over 600 residents, for whom we prepare nearly 400,000 meals annually.

With a smile

Our table service is always courteous, attentive and professional. Our dining romm attendants are aware that mealtime is a precious moment in the lives of your residents, and become their privileged accomplices. 

     

    • 8 kitchen service points served

    • Over 400,000 meals prepared annually

    • Over 600 clients served each day  

    • We prepare communal meals for your residents.

    • We take care of food purchasing.

    • We create and optimize menus for you.

    • We manage all employees.

    • We consolidate work teams and stimulate their cohesion.

    • We take care of recruitment, training and performance appraisals.

    • We take responsibility for replacements (vacations and absences) thanks to our mobile teams.

     

    • You save significant amounts of money.

    • You save time.

    • No more worries about hiring, absences or labour shortages.

    • Your residents save monthly on their expenses for communal meal preparation and housekeeping services, thanks to financial assistance from the RAMQ (Régie de l'assurance maladie du Québec).

    • Home housekeeping for your residents.

    • Personal assistance by our care attendants.

    • 8 kitchen service points served

    • Over 400,000 meals prepared annually

    • Over 600 customers served every day!  

     

    • We prepare communal meals for your residents.

    • We take care of food purchasing.

    • We create and optimize menus for you.

    • We manage all employees.

    • We consolidate work teams and stimulate their cohesion.

    • We take care of recruitment, training and performance appraisals.

    • We take responsibility for replacements (vacations and absences) thanks to our mobile teams.

    • You save significant amounts of money.

    • You save time.

    • No more worries about hiring, absences or labour shortages.

    • Your residents save monthly on their expenses for communal meal preparation and housekeeping services, thanks to financial assistance from the RAMQ (Régie de l'assurance maladie du Québec).

    • Home housekeeping for your residents.

    • Personal assistance by our care attendants.

Our locations

La Seigneurie de Boucherville

La Seigneurie de Boucherville

Conveniently located in a prime area near the Francine-Gadbois Multifunctional Center, the residence houses 90 residents over the age of 70 who live or have lived in Boucherville. The activities organized throughout the year in collaboration with the residence's management enable us to participate actively in the community life of this non-profit organization.
Les Terrasses de l'Hibiscus

Les Terrasses de l'Hibiscus

Managed by Interloge, a housing non-profit enterprise, Les Terrasses de l'Hibiscus offers a dynamic, friendly environment for people aged 55 and over with a slight loss of autonomy. Les Terrasses de l'Hibiscus includes 92 rental units with office and community space in a revitalized neighborhood on Ontario Street in Montreal.
Résidence Florentine-Dansereau

Résidence Florentine-Dansereau

In the heart of Verchères, one of Quebec's most beautiful villages, the Florentine-Dansereau Residence offers a warm and welcoming environment to its 68 residents, who enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks. The non-profit residence relies on stimulating activities for all residents in which we participate on a regular basis, in addition to breathtaking surroundings such as the view of the St. Lawrence River.
Résidence Le Castel

Résidence Le Castel

Located in the heart of old Saint-Lambert, Le Castel residence for autonomous and semi-autonomous residents offers a pleasant environment for its 88 residents. The large windows in the dining room provide residents with an beautiful view, as well as energizing light. The kitchen facilities enable us to offer our customers high-quality, healthy and balanced meals.
Habitations les II volets

Habitations les II volets

Habitations les II volets offers 95 apartments on 2 street-front sites on Christophe-Colomb avenue in Montreal. Each home offers a healthy, safe and peaceful environment. We've been operating the kitchens at both facilities for over two years, and are proud to be part of the residents' daily lives.
Manoir Gouin

Manoir Gouin

A residence for autonomous and semi-autonomous seniors with mild loss of autonomy in Montreal's Ahuntsic-Cartierville borough, Manoir Gouin offers upscale living space with state-of-the-art common areas and kitchens. The residence's 112 apartments offer Manoir Gouin clients a safe, peaceful environment.
Résidence Vivre Ensemble

Résidence Vivre Ensemble

Located in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, the Résidence Vivre Ensemble is a friendly living space that offers its residents a high quality of life. This 96-room residence is set in a warm, residential environment where our employees work closely with clients on special activities and daily meal preparation. We serve all daily meals.
ACHIM

ACHIM

Located in Ville-Émard, ACHIM has two serviced residences for seniors aged 60 and over, living independently or with a slight loss of autonomy, for a total of 95 apartments. ACHIM is a network for independent seniors over 50. It manages three homes where we serve one meal a day.

Serving the social economy

As Amélys is a social economy enterprise, you benefit from preferential rates thanks to the financial exemption program for domestic help services, such as collective kitchens. That's the main benefit of placing your trust in us. In return, you contribute to the growth of an organization that is making its own contribution to the collective movement. It's a win-win situation!

Request for quotation

Contact us today to discuss your needs and find out more about our service offering. Our Development Manager, Carole Dallaire, will be happy to answer any questions you may have. 

Please contact Mrs Dallaire at (438) 504-1357 or complete the form below.

We have received your request for domestic help. We will contact you as soon as possible.

La gestion des services alimentaires en résidence : clé en main pour les gestionnaires

La gestion des services alimentaires en résidence : clé en main pour les gestionnaires

Amélys, un gage de qualité pour votre clientèle

Notre expérience en cuisine au service de votre clientèle

Depuis 2019, Amélys s’est imposé comme partenaire de choix pour la gestion des services alimentaires en résidence pour aînés autonomes ou en perte d’autonomie dans la grande région de Montréal et de la Montérégie.

Notre équipe possède une expertise de haut niveau, ce qui garantit une gestion saine et efficace des opérations quotidiennes, en mettant l’accent sur la satisfaction de nos clients.

En plus de la préparation des repas, nous assurons l’encadrement global des opérations alimentaires, en collaborant étroitement avec les directions des résidences. Grâce à cette approche collaborative, chaque établissement peut bénéficier d’un haut niveau de professionnalisme et d’une adaptation optimale à ses besoins spécifiques.  

Amélys gère actuellement les services alimentaires de 8 résidences sans but lucratif, coopératives et OBNL d’habitation ainsi que des résidences privées. Notre engagement contribue au bien-être de plus de 600 résidents, pour lesquels nous préparons près de 400 000 repas annuellement.

Avec le sourire

Le service aux tables qui est inclus dans notre offre de service est toujours courtois, à l’écoute et professionnel. Nos préposé(e)s au service sont conscients que la période de repas est un moment précieux dans la vie de vos résidents, devenant ainsi leurs complices privilégiés. 

     

    • 8 points de service en cuisine desservis

    • Plus de 400 000 repas préparés annuellement

    • Plus de 600 clients servis chaque jour  

    • Nous préparons les repas collectifs pour vos résidents.

    • Nous prenons en charge les achats alimentaires.

    • Nous créons et optimisons les menus pour vous.

    • Nous assurons la gestion de tous les employés.

    • Nous consolidons les équipes de travail et stimulons leur cohésion.

    • Nous nous occupons du recrutement, de la formation et des évaluations de performance.

    • Nous assumons la responsabilité des remplacements (congés et absences) grâce à nos équipes volantes.

     

    • Vous épargnez des sommes importantes.

    • Vous gagnez du temps.

    • Fini les soucis d’embauche, d’absence et les tracas de la pénurie de main-d’oeuvre.

    • Vos résidents économisent mensuellement sur leurs dépenses de préparation de repas collectifs et de services d’entretien ménager grâce à l’aide financière de la RAMQ (Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec).

    • Entretien ménager à domicile pour vos résidents.

    • Soins d’assistance à la personne par nos préposés aux bénéficiaires.

    • 8 points de service en cuisine desservis

    • Plus de 400 000 repas préparés annuellement

    • Plus de 600 clients servis chaque jour!  

     

    • Nous préparons les repas collectifs pour vos résidents.

    • Nous prenons en charge les achats alimentaires.

    • Nous créons et optimisons les menus pour vous.

    • Nous assurons la gestion de tous les employés.

    • Nous consolidons les équipes de travail et stimulons leur cohésion.

    • Nous nous occupons du recrutement, de la formation et des évaluations de performance.

    • Nous assumons la responsabilité des remplacements (congés et absences) grâce à nos équipes volantes.

    • Vous épargnez des sommes importantes.

    • Vous gagnez du temps.

    • Fini les soucis d’embauche, d’absence et les tracas de la pénurie de main-d’oeuvre.

    • Vos résidents économisent mensuellement sur leurs dépenses de préparation de repas collectifs et de services d’entretien ménager grâce à l’aide financière de la RAMQ (Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec).

    • Entretien ménager à domicile pour vos résidents.

    • Soins d’assistance à la personne par nos préposés aux bénéficiaires.

Nos emplacements

La Seigneurie de Boucherville

La Seigneurie de Boucherville

Bien érigée dans un secteur de choix près du Centre multifonctionnel Francine-Gadbois, la résidence accueille 90 résidents de plus de 70 ans demeurant ou ayant demeuré à Boucherville. Les quelques activités organisées annuellement en collaboration avec la direction de la résidence nous permettent de participer activement à la vie communautaire de l’organisation à but non lucratif.
Les Terrasses de l’Hibiscus

Les Terrasses de l’Hibiscus

Gérée par Interloge, entreprise d’économie sociale en habitation, la résidence Les Terrasses de l’Hibiscus offre un environnement dynamique et convivial aux personnes de 55 ans et plus en légère perte d’autonomie. Les Terrasses de l’Hibiscus compte 92 logements locatifs avec bureaux et locaux communautaires dans un quartier en pleine revitalisation sur la rue Ontario à Montréal.
Résidence Florentine-Dansereau

Résidence Florentine-Dansereau

Au cœur de l’un des plus beaux villages du Québec, la Résidence Florentine-Dansereau de Verchères offre un environnement chaleureux à ses 68 résidents qui bénéficient des services de repas du déjeuner, du dîner et du souper, en plus des collations. L’OBNL mise sur des activités stimulantes auxquelles nous participons régulièrement, en plus d’un environnement à couper le souffle tel que la vue imprenable du Fleuve Saint-Laurent.
Résidence Le Castel

Résidence Le Castel

En plein cœur du vieux Saint-Lambert, la résidence Le Castel pour personne autonome et semi-autonome offre un environnement agréable aux 88 résidents. La grande fenestration de la salle à manger offre une vue intéressante aux résidents en plus d'offrir une luminosité énergisante. Les installations en cuisine nous permettent d’offrir à la clientèle des repas de qualité, sains et équilibrés.
Habitations les II volets

Habitations les II volets

Les Habitations les II volets offrent 95 logements sur 2 sites qui ont pignon sur rue sur l’avenue Christophe-Colomb à Montréal.  Chacune des Maisons offrent un environnement sain, sécuritaire et empreint de tranquillité. Nous opérons les cuisines des deux établissements depuis plus de deux ans et nous sommes fiers de faire partie du quotidien des résidents.
Manoir Gouin

Manoir Gouin

Résidence pour personnes aînées autonomes et semi-autonomes en légère perte d’autonomie dans l’arrondissement Ahuntsic-Cartierville de Montréal, le Manoir Gouin offre un espace de vie haut-de-gamme avec des aires communes et de cuisine à la fine pointe. Les 112 appartements de la résidence proposent à la clientèle du Manoir Gouin un environnement sécuritaire et paisible.
Résidence Vivre Ensemble

Résidence Vivre Ensemble

Située à Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, la Résidence Vivre Ensemble propose un espace de vie sympathique qui propose une belle qualité de vie à ses résidents. Cette résidence de 96 chambres sied dans un environnement résidentiel chaleureux où nos employés côtoient en symbiose les clients lors d’activités spéciales et de la préparation des repas au quotidien. Nous y servons les trois repas du jour.
ACHIM

ACHIM

Située à Ville-Émard, ACHIM compte deux habitations avec services pour personnes aînées de 60 ans et plus, autonomes ou en légère perte d’autonomie pour un total de 95 appartements. ACHIM constitue un réseau pour les aînés autonomes de plus de 50 ans. Il gère trois habitations où nous servons un repas par jour.

Au service de l’économie sociale

Comme Amélys est une entreprise d’économie sociale, vous bénéficiez de tarifs préférentiels grâce au Programme d’exonération financière pour les services d’aide domestique, tels que les cuisines collectives. Voilà votre principal avantage à nous faire confiance. En contrepartie, vous contribuez à l’essor d’une organisation qui contribue à sa façon au mouvement collectif. C’est gagnant-gagnant!

Demande de soumission

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour discuter de vos besoins et obtenir plus de détails sur notre offre de services. Notre directrice développement, Carole Dallaire, se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos questions. 

Veuillez contacter Mme Dallaire au (438) 504-1357 ou complétez le formulaire ci-dessous.

Nous avons bien reçu votre demande d’aide domestique. Nous communiquerons avec vous dans les meilleurs délais possible.